Congratulations BNS Award Winners!

Published Thursday, October 5, 2017


Congratulations to our 2017 Baseball Nova Scotia Award winners! Winners will be honored on October 21st, 7:00 pm at the Best Western Hotel in Dartmouth. Tickets are $55 per person for the dinner and banquet. Further inquiries should be forwarded to Holly Lapierre at


BNS Minor Female of the Year

Emma Bradbury - Prospect


BNS Minor Male of the Year

Ethan Brannen - Clarke's Harbour


BNS Major Female of the Year

Brogan MacNeil - Lower Sackville


BNS Major Male of the Year

Micah McDowell - Kentville


BNS Grassroots Coach of the Year

Stewart Kelly - St.Peter's


BNS Coach of the Year

Peter Fraser - St.Peter's


BNS Team of the Year

Dartmouth Arrows 13U AAA


BNS Junior Umpire of the Year

Brett Hunt - Hammonds Plains


BNS Senior Umpire of the Year

Kevin Purchase - Tantallon


BNS Ken Evans Award

Rick Viner - Dartmouth


BNS - Volunteer of the Year

Barb Brophy - Hammonds Plains


BNS Association of the Year

Hants North Minor Baseball



Newsletter Signup

Fill out the fields below to sign up to our newsletter.

First Name
Last Name
Email Address