2017 Provincial Championship Winners

Published Monday, August 28, 2017

Congratulations to all of our 2017 Provincial Champions and runner ups.

Division: 11U B (host: New Waterford)

Champion - New Waterford

Runner up - Richmond


Division: 11U A (host: Kentville)

Champion - Glace Bay

Runner up -


Division: 11U AA (host: Dartmouth)

Champion - Springhill

Runner up - New Glasgow


Division: 11U AAA (host: Glace Bay)

Champion - Glace Bay

Runner up - Dartmouth


Division: 13U B (host: Liverpool)

Champion - Westville

Runner up - New Waterford


Division: 13U A (host: Bridgewater)

Champion - East Hants

Runner up - Tri County


Division: 13U AA (host: Clarke's Harbour)

Champion - Clarke's Harbour

Runner up - Dartmouth


Divsion - 13U AAA (host: Dartmouth)

Champion - Dartmouth

Runner up - Kentville


Division - 15U A (host: Eastern Passage)

Champion - Cole Harbour

Runner up - Amherst


Division: 15U AA (host: Hants North)

Champion - Hants North

Runner up - Springhill


Division: 15U AAA (host: New Glasgow)

Champion - Hammonds Plains

Runner up - Halifax


Division: 18U A (host: New Waterford)

Champion - Yarmouth

Runner up - Prospect


Division: 18U AA (host: Dartmouth)

Champion - Strait Area

Runner up - Pictou


Division: 18U AAA (host: Dartmouth/Kentville)

Champion - Truro

Runner up - Kentville


Division: 21U AAA (host: Hammonds Plains)

Champion - Halifax

Runner up - 17U Selects


Division: Intermediate A (host: Petit de Grat)

Champion - Pictou County

Runner up - Sydney Mines


Divsion - Intermediate AA (host: Sherose Island)

Champion - Shelburne

Runner up - Truro



Division - Intermediate AAA (host: Noel Road)

Champion - Eastern Passage

Runner up - Noel Road



Newsletter Signup

Fill out the fields below to sign up to our newsletter.

First Name
Last Name
Email Address