Provincial Hosts Announced

Published Tuesday, July 30, 2019 12:03 am

The following teams have been selected as hosts for the 2019 Provincial Championships!

11U A Tier 4: Springhill
11U A Tier 3: New Waterford
11U A Tier 2: Bridgewater
11U A Tier 1: Cole Harbour
11U AA: Halifax
11U AAA: Tri County/Hammonds Plains
12U Girls: Antigonish
13U A Tier 5: Strait
13U A Tier 4: Cole Harbour
13U A Tier 3: New Waterford
13U A Tier 2: Hantsport 
13U A Tier 1: Hants North
13U AA Tier 2: Tri County
13U AA Tier 1: Dartmouth
13U AAA: Yarmouth
15U A Tier 3: TBA
15U A Tier 2: Bridgewater
15U A Tier 1: Liverpool
15U AA Tier 2: Halifax
15U AA Tier 1: Stellarton
15U AAA: Halifax
18U A: Truro
18U AA: Tri County
18U AAA: Halifax/Dartmouth
Intermediate AA: Amherst
Intermediate AAA: Noel Road


Fill out the fields below to sign up to our newsletter.

First Name
Last Name
Email Address