Association Contacts


Region Logo Association President Email Website
Southern Yarmouth and Area Minor Baseball Richard Gosling

 richardgosling307@hotmail.com

 https://yarmouthminorbaseball.com//
 Southern   Kingston and Greenwood Minor Baseball Association   Carl Howard

 kgtitans@gmail.com

 
Southern Kentville Minor Baseball Association Matt Pearl matt.pearl@gmail.com  https://www.leaguelineup.com/welcome.asp?url=kentvilleminorbaseball
Southern   North Kings Minor Baseball Association Jonathan Schofield

nkmbainfo@gmail.com

 https://www.northkingsminorbaseball.ca/
Southern Berwick Area Minor Baseball Association Mike Brobbel

 mikebrobbel@gmail.com

 
Southern Weymouth Minor Baseball Association Jason Addington  haddeck@yahoo.ca  
Southern Liverpool Baseball Club Mike Ringer michael.ringer1@outlook.com  https://www.leaguelineup.com/welcome.asp?url=liverpoolbaseballclub
Southern West Hants Minor Baseball Stephen Sauveur stephen.sauveur@gmail.com  https://www.leaguelineup.com/welcome.asp?url=westhantscoyotes#google_vignette
Southern Bridgewater Baseball Association Chris Zinck czinck1976@yahoo.ca  www.leaguelineup.com/bridgewaterbaseball
Metro South  Prospect Road Minor Baseball Association  Melissa Bowes McLeod bowesmcleod@gmail.com  http://prcmbaca.msa4.rampinteractive.com/
Metro South Halifax Minor Baseball Association

Martyn Ritcey

Kevin Conrad

martyn@halifaxminorbaseball.com 

kevin@halifaxminorbaseball.com

 www.halifaxminorbaseball.com
Metro South Dartmouth District Minor Baseball Association Mark Raftus ddmbapresident@gmail.com  www.ddmba.net
Metro South Cole Harbour Minor Baseball Association Rob MacNeil chmbacoach@gmail.com   www.ddmba.net
Metro South Eastern Passage Minor Baseball Association Jason Lombard jasonclombard@hotmail.com  www.ddmba.net
Metro South Diamond Dawgs Baseball Association Chris Cluett ccluett72@gmail.com  www.ddmba.net
Metro South Humber Park Minor Baseball Association Albert Sarracini asarracini@hotmail.com  www.ddmba.net
Metro South Porters Lake Minor Baseball Association Lori Arnold loriarnold@outlook.com  
Metro North Bedford Minor Baseball Association Ken Lenihan

klenihan10@gmail.com 

 www.bedfordminorbaseball.ca
Metro North Hammonds Plains Minor Baseball Association Holly Blanchette hollylapierre@outlook.com  www.hpba.ca
Metro North Sackville Minor Baseball Association Mike Barnett sackvilleminorbaseball@outlook.com  https://www.leaguelineup.com/welcome.asp?url=sackvilleminorbaseball
Metro North LWF Adam Long

lwfbaseball@hotmail.com

lwfrookie@gmail.com

 https://lwfbaseballassociation.teamsnapsites.com/
Metro North Corridor Minor Baseball John Canning corridorminorbaseball@gmail.com  www.corridorminorbaseball.ca
Northern Hants North Baseball Association Terry White terry.white@novascotia.ca   
Northern Bible Hill Truro Minor Baseball Association Joe Young

ljy839@hotmail.com

 www.leaguelineup.com/bhtmba
Northern Pictou County Challenger Baseball Association Trevor Kearley  twfkearley@hotmail.com  https://pictoucountychallengerbaseball.wordpress.com/
Northern  Stewiacke Minor Baseball Jeff Turple stewiackestorm@hotmail.com   https://www.stewiackestorm.com/
Northern   West Colchester Minor Baseball Association Mike Spencer mikespencer@eastlink.ca  
Northern Antigonish Minor Baseball  Brian Lazzuri

 antigonishbaseball@gmail.com

 
Northern Oxford Minor Baseball Association  

oxfordminorbaseball@gmail.com

 
 Cape Breton Cape Breton Marlins Intermediate  Paul MacDonald paulmacdonald1970@gmail.com  
 Cape Breton Cape Breton Expos  Paul MacDonald paulmacdonald1970@gmail.com  
 Cape Breton Strait Area Minor Baseball Association Shane Richards shane.richards@martinmarietta.com  
 Cape Breton    Sydney Mines and District Little League  June Bradley bradleysdj@ns.sympatico.ca  http://sydneymineslittleleague.ca/
Cape Breton Glace Bay Little League Ryan Boutilier jrminershockey@gmail.com  
Cape Breton Richmond Royals Brad Stevens  temekastevens@hotmail.com  
Cape Breton Port Hood Minor Baseball Association Kenzie Campbell baseball@porthood.ca  http://baseball.porthood.ca
Cape Breton Mira Road Rangers Baseball Association Scott Clements

miraroadrangers@gmail.com

 
Umpire Baseball Nova Scotia Umpires Division (BNSUD) Joel Rodgers

 presbnsud@gmail.com

 www.bnsud.ca

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information